Application post for Analog Ambassador

Hi!

I am amature photographer from Latvia who is having loads of fun shooting film. While I also seldom shoot digital (using wives camera 🙂 ) most of pictures you will find here will be shot on film. I mainly shoot nature, animals, landscapes and my family on film.  Sometimes  shooingt people and streets altought it`s not my first priority. I have been using film for about 3 years, it started with Praktica BX20 camera, and now I am using Nikon F100.
I saw this contest/proposition next day I started this blog so it can`t be coincidence, so i am applying to this. I would like to be Analog Ambassador because I hope to diversify my photos and shooting experience, using a lomography camera and doing cross processing is something i haven`t done before.  Also free film and free processing is: “an offer you can`t refuse”.

Here is picture of an old wall painting showing 4×5 camera, shot with Praktica BX20, Fuji Superia Xtra 400 film.  Here is link of contest organizer and sponsor Oldschoolphotolab.com

4x5 camera - wall painting

2 thoughts on “Application post for Analog Ambassador

  1. Thanks for all your valuable effort on this web page. My mum take interest in doing investigations and it is easy to understand why. Almost all hear all about the dynamic method you provide both interesting and useful guidance by means of this blog and in addition increase contribution from people on the subject while our favorite simple princess is certainly starting to learn a lot. Have fun with the remaining portion of the new year. Your conducting a really great job.

  2. Hey, I just hopped over to your site using StumbleUpon. Not somthing I would usually read, but I enjoyed your views none the less. Thanks for making some thing worth reading through.

Leave a Reply

